Sunday 27 May 2018 | 10am - 6pm
Monday 28 May 2018 | 10am - 4pm

The tastiest food and drink Staffordshire (and beyond) has to offer! Over 30 stalls of delicious, tempting food and drink. Plus street food, afternoon tea, talks, demonstrations, live music, children’s cookery classes.

Friday 9 March 2018 | 10am - 2pm
Saturday 10 March 2018 | 10am - 12pm

Are you looking for a new challenge? Want to join an award wining team? Come along to our recruitment event to find out more.

Visit our Careers page for more information

Saturday 28 April 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making and Casting
Sunday 29 April 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making

This Spring we're running a series of Artisan Demonstrations at weekends, there's no need to book just come along to these free events. Check the individual dates to see what skills are being showcased.

Saturday 21 April 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making
Sunday 22 April 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making, Casting and Prestige Painting

This Spring we're running a series of Artisan Demonstrations at weekends, there's no need to book just come along to these free events. Check the individual dates to see what skills are being showcased.

Saturday 14 April 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making, Casting and Throwing
Sunday 15 April 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making, Raised Paste Gilding and Throwing

This Spring we're running a series of Artisan Demonstrations at weekends, there's no need to book just come along to these free events. Check the individual dates to see what skills are being showcased.

Saturday 7 April 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making and Throwing
Sunday 8 April 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making, Casting, Prestige Painting and Throwing

This Spring we're running a series of Artisan Demonstrations at weekends, there's no need to book just come along to these free events. Check the individual dates to see what skills are being showcased.

Saturday 31 March 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making and Casting
Sunday 1 April 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making, Casting and Raised Paste Gilding

This Spring we're running a series of Artisan Demonstrations at weekends, there's no need to book just come along to these free events. Check the individual dates to see what skills are being showcased.

Saturday 24 March 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making and Casting
Sunday 25 March 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making, Casting and Prestige Painting

This Spring we're running a series of Artisan Demonstrations at weekends, there's no need to book just come along to these free events. Check the individual dates to see what skills are being showcased.

Saturday 17 March 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making and Throwing
Sunday 18 March 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making, Casting, Raised Paste Gilding and Throwing

This Spring we're running a series of Artisan Demonstrations at weekends, there's no need to book just come along to these free events. Check the individual dates to see what skills are being showcased.

Saturday 10 March 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making and Throwing
Sunday 11 March 2018, 10am – 4pm | Figure Making, Casting, Prestige Painting and Throwing

This Spring we're running a series of Artisan Demonstrations at weekends, there's no need to book just come along to these free events. Check the individual dates to see what skills are being showcased.

Pages